Dec 04 2022

I Started My Own Simple Website For Only ₱5000, And You Could Too!

Started My Own Website And You Can Too!

It may be hard to believe since websites are known to be expensive. Of course there are free ones, but more often than not, they look dead… they’re lifeless that people wouldn’t want to stay on for long since they’re not visually appealing… unless you have a very catchy headline or a gimmick in your landing page then maybe, they will stay a bit longer.

What would make them stay?

Good Design, Layout and Content. but if you go the free route, expect the design and layout options to be limited.

Even the paid ones are limited… I actually paid $8 monthly for an upgrade of a website from a free plan only to abandon it all together a few months later. Why?

1) Because I had to do everything from scratch.

Although there were templates, they were complicated and not user friendly. I had a hard time making each page, putting the footers, adding other elements, and determining which settings, affect which page. The website creation itself took most of my time when I should’ve been focusing on content creation that could’ve generated sales.

2) It took me 5 days at least to finish the website

And the result wasn’t even that nice! It was a challenge to replicate the sample website they had on there, which was so frustrating because, I’ve already poured out all my website making skills in that one website and it didn’t even achieve the look I wanted and the result I was going for. In the end I wasted Time, Energy and Money for nothing.

Moral Lesson?

If it’s not your forte, just give the task to someone else who lives and breathes website creation…. or whatever it is you want to achieve.

If only I had known of acosta.codes (view his personal portfolio) who can make the website of my dreams come to life...but alas...

All Hope Is Not Lost

I have my own website now… as you can see since you’re reading this… And what’s nice is I also don’t have to pay for monthly subscriptions unlike in most website creating platforms. It was a one time payment and the only thing I had to pay yearly was the domain… as with all domains… at least the actual website was one less thing to worry about.

I designed the layout on Canva, from templates I saw on there too. I just searched for landing page designs, chose the one that appealed to me, changed some elements to my liking… and exactly as promised… Mr. Alvin Acosta made it come to life… And in just 3 days too… compared to my DIY website of 5 days!

space

So friend, let me ask you? Do you want a website that you actually like In terms of design, layout and content… that can also deliver the results you are aiming for… at a very affordable and below industry price of P5,000? If you’re answer is Yes, click HERE to get in touch through his linkedIn account now!

space

P.S. He is only taking a maximum of 20 people for this offer. Once the maximum number of people is reached, he will increase the price. So hurry and take advantage of this Limited Offer.